Coronatus - Lux Noctis (CD, Album)

Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 11 tracks, Release Date 1 January Related Tags symphonic metal gothic metal female fronted metal rock n roll best album of coronatus Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 38 more. Coronatus 33, listeners Related Tags gothic metal symphonic metal female fronted metal Gothic metal can be so bright!

Coronatus demonstrates it with their two front ladies e. Carmen R. The music is melodious, but includes at the same time rhythmic guitar riffs which give the music the necessary heaviness. That the ladies furthermore feature totally different voice types, making Coronatus absolutely unique.

Massacre Records Crematory, Edenbridge… contracted Coronatus in early summer , so the release of the debut album "Lux Noctis" was on Se… read more. Gothic metal can be so bright! The music is melodious, but i… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1.

Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March In Remembrance track Interrotte speranze track 1.

My Rose Desire track 5. Requiem Tabernam track 8. Scream of the Butterfly track 2. Silberlicht track 3. Volles Leben track Winter track 6. Their second album was launched on 28 November The band has also taken part in several concerts with groups such as Haggard and Within Temptation. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

For the species name, see Coronatus species. Sonic Seducer in German. The email you used to create your account. The last part of your Myspace URL. Ex: myspace.

Facebook Twitter Email. Full Name? Most people use their real name. Select Gender? This helps us keep people, musicians and brands searchable on Myspace. Please select Female Male Unspecified. This is your profile URL.

Pick one that's 25 characters or less and includes a letter. You can throw in numbers, dots and dashes, too. Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July

That the ladies furthermore feature totally different voice types, making Coronatus absolutely unique. Massacre Records (Crematory, Edenbridge) contracted Coronatus in early summer , so the release of the debut album "Lux Noctis" was on Se read more.

8 thoughts on “Coronatus - Lux Noctis (CD, Album)

  1. I like this band, in general I think CORONATUS is a Interesting gotic metal group, The two girls have a amazing voices, the lyrics in english, german and specially Latin all contribute to the diversity that appeals to very different music tastes. This first album "Lux Noctis" is very interesting and different group/5(17).
  2. Sep 21,  · Coronatus: Lux Noctis ‎ (CD, Album, Promo) Massacre Records: none: Germany: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release Review Changes. Add to Collection /5(9).
  3. Coronatus: Lux Noctis ‎ (CD, Album, Promo) Massacre Records: none: Germany: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [m] Master Release. Edit Master Release Data Correct. Add all to Wantlist Remove all from Wantlist. Marketplace 23 /5(10).
  4. Sep 21,  · Listen to your favorite songs from Lux Noctis by Coronatus Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  5. Mar 31,  · Lux Noctis is the first full-length studio album by German gothic metal band Coronatus, released in Description provided by Wikipedia under Creative Commons Attribution CC-BY-SA Read more/5(9).
  6. Promo CD () Porta Obscura () > Lux Noctis Coronatus. Type: Full-length Release date: September 21st, Catalog ID: MAS CD Label: Massacre Records Format: CD Matrix/Runout: Coronatus/Lux Noctis REV00 2V8AB Rights Society: GEMA Labelcode: LC Added by: Bane_Of_Existence.
  7. Lux Noctis Release: September 21, Buy from Amazon: Amazon Germany; Amazon France; by Coronatus Song Titel: Running Time (min:sec) 1. Interrotte Speranze >Show lyricsShow lyrics.
  8. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Lux Noctis - Coronatus on AllMusic -

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>