Dental Care - Owl City - Ocean Eyes (CD, Album)

Negative: 4 out of Battlefield is a first-person shooter game much like Call Of Duty. Does that make either game a rip-off of each other? Yet nobody mouths off about that Ocean Eyes has collection of songs that are highly original and unique. For once, it is an album absent of music about partying, getting laid and getting drunk. It is an overall feel-good cheerful album. Ocean Eyes is a fairytale in music world. Some kind of my American Dream in all this pop-rap world.

Sound of every single second of this Ocean Eyes is a fairytale in music world. Sound of every single second of this goddamn masterpiece is almost perfect - there are no better electronic albums well, Random Access Memories, but it is not from Earth , I just can't imagine a human that don't like it. While there may be a cheesy love song or two in this album this does not take away from the awesomeness of such songs as "Tidal Wave" "Tip of While there may be a cheesy love song or two in this album this does not take away from the awesomeness of such songs as "Tidal Wave" "Tip of the Iceberg", he has created a particular style and feel for his music and it really shows in those songs.

Fantastic Album, not much like this one out there. Ocean Eyes is a wonderful journey through the mind of Adam Young, whose dreamy and visually-stimulating lyrics produce an entire world for the Ocean Eyes is a wonderful journey through the mind of Adam Young, whose dreamy and visually-stimulating lyrics produce an entire world for the listener to journey through.

While it has a few moments that are a bit bumpy, most of the album is a fun listen and a very nice escape from reality. If you're tired of the bluntness of commercial lyricism and want music that sounds more like poetry, Owl City is the one to turn to. This album takes me back to my old Owl City radio days. The only thing I listened to on Apple music, back when it was free, was Owl City This album takes me back to my old Owl City radio days. The only thing I listened to on Apple music, back when it was free, was Owl City radio.

I absolutely loved it. Now, time to talk about OE. The magazine especially criticized the slower songs, saying that forgettable tracks like "On the Wing" were "just mush".

AllMusic also gave the album a total of 2. A handful of ballads add some sense of variety to the album's pace, but Owl City is largely a vehicle for the one song Adam Young knows how to make. Singles Chart on January 24, It has since re-entered and re-peaked on the Hot at No. Unlike "Fireflies" and "Vanilla Twilight", Young does not appear in the video, aside from a few photos. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Owl City. Synth-pop electronica.

Adam Young Matthew Thiessen. December 6, Archived from the original on August 10, Retrieved July 7, Retrieved October 8, Retrieved February 22, Retrieved January 8, Retrieved January 3, Adam Young tracks 1— Adam Young tracks 1—7, 9— Matt Thiessen tracks 2, 9, Matt Thiessen tracks 1—2, 9, Jolie Lindholm track 7.

Melisa Morgan US-born singer songwriter, based in China tracks 7, Austin Tofte track 8. Adam Young tracks 9, Matt Thiessen tracks 2, Adam Young tracks 1—8, 10, 12— Ocean City Park tracks 9, Universal Music Corp.

Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June

Sign in to like videos, comment, and subscribe. Sign in. Watch later.

9 thoughts on “Dental Care - Owl City - Ocean Eyes (CD, Album)

  1. Feb 10,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Ocean Eyes on Discogs/5(2).
  2. Read reviews and buy Ocean Eyes (CD) at Target. Get it today with Same Day Delivery, Order Pickup or Drive Up. Album: Ocean Eyes • Number of Discs: 1 Artist: Owl City, Total Tracks: 12, • Track Number 6, Track Name: Dental Care, Track Length: , • Track Number 7, Track Name: Meteor Shower, Track Length: , Brand: Universal Music Group.
  3. rows · Watch the video for Dental Care from Owl City's Ocean Eyes for free, and see the .
  4. The deluxe version of Ocean Eyes basically includes all the songs on the regular Ocean Eyes album, plus a bonus cd with the songs I've listed. It's a fun way to get even more Owl City goodness for people who geek out about the artist's music anyways/5().
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Ocean Eyes on Discogs. Label: Universal Republic Records - B • Format: 2x, CD Album, Deluxe Edition • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop/5(24).
  6. Ocean Eyes is the idea that there is more to someone than meets the eye. This was the first album I wrote with great purpose. I was at the start of my music career, I realized I had an audience and I wanted to introduce them to the real me. I wrote this album to give listeners a glimpse of my heart and soul.
  7. Ocean Eyes ultimately winds up too sugary for its own good, though, having focused on dessert without giving its listeners any sort of meaty, substantive entrée. A handful of ballads add some sense of variety to the album's pace, but Owl City is largely a vehicle for the one song Adam Young knows how to make.
  8. Ocean Eyes is the second album by American electronica project Owl City, released on July 28, by Universal Republic Records. It features a photograph of the Burj Al Arab as its album artwork. A vinyl edition was released, followed by a deluxe edition available on January 26,
  9. Jan 01,  · Ocean Eyes is the second full-length album by synthpop act Owl City. It was made available for download on July 14, , on iTunes, and on September 1, it was released in stores with a photograph of the Burj Al Arab as its album artwork. A vinyl edition and a two-disc Deluxe Edition of the album were also released.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>