Heart - Pet Shop Boys - Actually (CD, Album)

Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July The Beatles.

The Rolling Stones. Pop general. Current Pop. Pop 90s. Pop 80s. French Pop. French Rock. Johnny Hallyday. Traditional Music. Pays Basque. Others French. European Grooves. Other Countries. Soul 80s. Italo Disco. Acid jazz. Groove Revival. Jazz Classic. Cool Jazz. Modern Jazz. Elysium Special Edition CD2. Elysium Special Edition CD1. Leaving Again CDR. Leaving Remixed. Beautiful People. Yes Limited Edition CD2.

Yes Limited Edition CD1. Story 25 Years Of Hits. I'm With Stupid. I'm With Stupid Remixes. Fundamental Special Edition. Battleship Potemkin. Jonathan Ross Show Single. Paris City Boy 12'. Flamboyant 1 CDS. Flamboyant 2 CDS. Popart: The Hits CD2. Popart: The Hits CD3. Popart: The Hits CD1. A life in pop. Rudebox Robbie Williams. Sorry Madonna. Battleship Potemkin.

Somewhere Live at The Savoy. Love to love you, baby Kiki Kokova. Disco 3. I get along. Home and dry. Please Further listening Actually Further listening Introspective Further listening Behaviour Further listening Very Further listening Bilingual Further listening Rudebox Robbie Williams.

Sorry Madonna. Battleship Potemkin. Somewhere Live at The Savoy. Love to love you, baby Kiki Kokova. Disco 3. I get along. Home and dry. Please Further listening Actually Further listening Introspective Further listening Behaviour Further listening Very Further listening Bilingual Further listening Closer to Heaven.

A: Heart Engineer – Tony Phillips Guitar – J. J. Belle* Producer – Andy Richards, Pet Shop Boys Written-By – Tennant-Lowe*: B: I Get Excited (You Get Excited Too) Engineer – Mark Stent Guitar – Steve Lipson* Producer – Pet Shop Boys Programmed By [Fairlight], Organ [Hammond] – Blue Weaver Vocals [Additional] – Dee Lewis, Shirley Lewis Written-By – Tennant-Lowe*.

8 thoughts on “Heart - Pet Shop Boys - Actually (CD, Album)

  1. With their second album, Actually, the Pet Shop Boys perfected their melodic, detached dance-pop. Where most of Please was dominated by the beats, the rhythms on Actually are part of a series of intricate arrangements that create a glamorous but disposable backdrop for Neil Tennant 's tales of isolation, boredom, money, and loneliness.9/
  2. PET SHOP BOYS - Actually - poetiafintakinrods.soikmarvictivabcogebbaresagalvie.co Music It?s a Sin (#1), What Have I Done to Deserve This? (#2), Rent (#8), and Heart (#1). Disc 2 includes 14 remixes and b-sides from that era (). I PURCHASED THE ALBUM WHEN IT CAME OUT IN THE 80'S ITS NICE TO HAVE THE ALBUM ON A CD WITH BONUS SONGS IAM GLAD I PURCHASED THIS CD Read more/5().
  3. Mar 02,  · In , Pet Shop Boys released their second album ‘Actually’, which became another huge hit album for the duo, debuting at the number 2 spot on the UK Albums Chart upon its release. The album was produced by Julian Mendelsohn, Stephen Hague, Shep Pettibone, Andy Richards /5().
  4. Label: Parlophone - CDPCSD ,Parlophone - CDP 7 2 • Format: CD Album, Stereo • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop Pet Shop Boys - Actually (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5().
  5. Jan 05,  · Their first album "Please" was pretty good and "Actually" is almost even better. 4 hit singles: the dramatic and cult tune "It's A Sin", their magical duet with Dusty Springfield "What Have I Done To Deserve This", the haunting "Rent" and the poppy and light-hearted well "Heart"/5().
  6. Actually (stylised as Pet Shop Boys, actually.) is the second studio album by English synth-pop duo Pet Shop Boys. It was released on 7 September by Parlophone in the United Kingdom and by EMI Manhattan in the United States and Canada.
  7. On 7 September the Actually LP is released. The title was simply a word they say an awful lot.
  8. Pet Shop Boys: Heart ‎ (CD, Single) Parlophone, Parlophone: CDR , 20 2: Europe: Pet Shop Boys: Related to Pet Shop Boys - Heart:  Pet Shop Boys - Actually.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>