Last Night (Album Version) - Az Yet - Last Night (The Remix) (CD)

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork. Length 5 tracks, Release Date 23 October Related Tags rnb soul 90s pop r and b Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images. A demo by the group found its way into the hands of Kenneth "Babyface" Edmonds through his mother-in-law, Jacqueline McQuam, who held later various showcases to highlight their work.

Az Yet released their self-titled debut in on LaFace Records. The al… read more. Formed in initially as a duo with Shawn Rivera and Dion Allen, they were later joined by Kenny Terry who they met singing in the lobby of the Wyndham Hotel.

A demo by the group found i… read more. A demo by the group found its way into the hands of Kenneth "Babyfac… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Don't want to see ads?

Upgrade Now. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. Retrieved Australian Recording Industry Association.

Archived from the original on 10 August BPI Communications Inc. It includes an MP3 and synchronized lyrics. This format is tailored for Windows Media Player which is setup by default on most Windows computers. This format is suitable for KaraFun Player, a free karaoke software. It allows you to turn on or off the backing vocals, lead vocals, and change the pitch or tempo. With backing vocals with or without vocals in the KFN version. Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Yes No.

Hard to Say I'm Sorry a cappella. Hard to Say I'm Sorry album version. Hard to Say I'm Sorry Chase extended mix. Hard to Say I'm Sorry Chase remix radio edit.

Az Yet is the eponymous debut album by American R&B recording group Az Yet, released in The album spawned two charting singles including the lead single "Last Night" and the cover of the Chicago song, " Hard to Say I'm Sorry ".

8 thoughts on “Last Night (Album Version) - Az Yet - Last Night (The Remix) (CD)

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Last Night (The Remix) on Discogs/5(2).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Last Night on Discogs. Label: LaFace Records - • Format: CD Maxi-Single • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Az Yet - Last Night (, CD) | Discogs4/5(4).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Last Night on Discogs. Label: LaFace Records - ,LaFace Records - • Format: CD Maxi-Single • Country: Australia • Genre: Hip Hop •5/5(1).
  4. 19 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Az Yet - Last Night at Discogs. /5(24).
  5. Label: LaFace Records - 2,BMG España - 2 • Format: CD Single • Country: Spain • Genre: Funk / Soul • Az Yet - Last Night (, CD) | Discogs Explore.
  6. Read about Last Night - Album Version by Az Yet and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  7. Last Night (Album Version) A2: Last Night (Acappella) Last Night (Kenny Smoove Remix) B2: Living In A Fantasy: * Items below may differ depending on the release. Az Yet Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results az yet last night.
  8. "Last Night" is an R&B song recorded by the group Az Yet and produced by Babyface and Mervyn Warren. The song became the group's first hit, reaching number nine on the Billboard Hot , number one on the Hot R&B Singles chart, number four on the Rhythmic Top 40 chart, in addition to reaching number two in Australia and number one in New Zealand for two weeks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>