Los Placeres De La Pobreza - Héroes Del Silencio - El Espíritu Del Vino (CD, Album)

El camino del exceso track 9. El refugio interior track Flor de loto track La alacena track La apariencia no es sincera track 6. La herida track 4. La sirena varada track 5. Los placeres de la pobreza track 3. Nuestros nombres track 1. Sangre hirviendo track Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Hidden categories: Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers Album chart usages for Austria Album chart usages for Germany4 Album chart usages for Switzerland All stub articles.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Rock , hard rock. Avalancha

LOS PLACERES DE LA POBREZA es una canción de Héroes del Silencio que se estrenó el 14 de junio de , este tema está incluido dentro del disco El espíritu del vino.

9 thoughts on “Los Placeres De La Pobreza - Héroes Del Silencio - El Espíritu Del Vino (CD, Album)

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of El Espíritu Del Vino on Discogs/5(2).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Sony Cdda CD release of El Espíritu Del Vino on Discogs. Label: EMI - • Format: CD Album, Reissue Sony Cdda • Country: Mexico • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock Los Placeres De La Pobreza: 4: La Herida: 5: La Sirena Varada: 6: La Apariencia 5/5(1).
  3. Label: EMI - 7 2 5,EMI - CDP • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock Héroes Del Silencio - El Espíritu Del Vino (CD.
  4. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Héroes Del Silencio - El Espíritu Del Vino at Discogs. Complete your Héroes Del Silencio collection/5().
  5. rows · Watch the video for Los Placeres De La Pobreza from Héroes del Silencio's El Espíritu .
  6. Consulta los créditos, las críticas y las canciones, y compra la edición de Cassette de El Espiritu Del Vino en Discogs.
  7. Tracklist: 1. Nuestros Nombres, 2. Tesoro, 3. Los Placeres De La Pobreza, 4. La Herida, 5. La Sirena Varada, 6. La Apariencia No Es Sincera, 7. Z, 8. Culpable, 9. El.
  8. Héroes del Silencio Álbum: El espíritu del vino Año: Formato/Bitrate: Mp3 – kbps Tamaño: MB. Tracklist. 1. Nuestros nombres 2. Tesoro 3. Los placeres de la pobreza 4. La .
  9. El Espíritu del Vino is the third studio album by the Spanish rock band Héroes del Silencio, released in A double disc special edition was released in December on EMI.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>