Montreal - Kari Bremnes - Spor (Cassette, Album)

Click on the graphic to download a player and get installation instructions for your operating system. Kari Bremnes Kari Bremnes' recording career started in and after releasing 4 albums with her brother Ola, she released her debut solo album "Mitt ville hjerte" "My wild heart" in Since then she has released 7 solo albums, all with songs in Norwegian.

A Lover In Berlin Coastal Ship Montreal Birds Day Wave On Rock The Copenhagen Cavern Song To A Town Riddle Beside Another Riddle To Give You A Song. Sangen Om Fyret Ved Tornehamn Sangen Om Kokkene Ved Ofotbanen She showed me last a handbag made of velvet. In it were expensive stones like amethyst and jade. Black sapphires had been shaped just like a rose.

For the funeral of a lover her mother had them made. It probably was Paris where he died, is what she said, As this big forgotten daughter glanced towards the window. I'll sell the sapphires cheap, the man's long dead! With a vacant laugh she gave those lines again: I'm selling all my mother's clothes: Her lingerie, her skirts and coats. You will get 3 free months if you haven't already used an Apple Music free trial. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 11 tracks, Release Date 28 October Montreal - Birds - Sang til byen - Orkester - I uro - Spor - View wiki. San… read more.

Related Tags female vocalists jazz kari bremnes female voice female vocalist Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular.

Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 10 more. Kari Bremnes 38, listeners Related Tags norwegian singer-songwriter jazz Kari Bremnes is a Norwegian singer and songwriter. Her music is varying from traditional norwegian to typical singer songwriter songs, she also plays alot of jazz music and simplistic pop.

She comes from a well known norwegian musican family especially her brothers Lars and Ola Bremnes. View wiki. Kari Bremnes is a Norwegian singer and songwriter. She comes from a well known norwegian musican … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

All Things Hyped: Last. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Glem Ikkje.

Byssan Lull. Med Sin Nydelige Kone. Alle Vet Jo Det. Det Kunne Skjedd. Egentlig En Danser. Show More Show Less. Lyrics powered by www.

Oct 19,  · Album: " Spor ", () Æ kunne se at ho va ganske ung ho sto bak disken i et kummerlig lokale Ho må ha vært rundt 90 kilo tung men klærne som ho solgte va forbeholdt de smale Æ hadde aldri.

8 thoughts on “Montreal - Kari Bremnes - Spor (Cassette, Album)

  1. Check out Spor by Kari Bremnes on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on poetiafintakinrods.soikmarvictivabcogebbaresagalvie.co Start your day free trial of Unlimited to listen to this album plus tens of millions more songs. Exclusive Prime pricing. Montreal. Montreal. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart 5. Birds/5(2).
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Kari Bremnes - Spor at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Kari Bremnes collection/5(15).
  3. Arranged By [Arr.] – Finn Sletten, Kristin Skaare Contrabass – Stan Poplin Grand Piano [Flygel] – Kristin Skaare Guitar – Nils Einar Vinjor Lyrics By [Tekst] – Kari Bremnes, Lars Bremnes Music By [Melodi] – Lars Bremnes Percussion [Perkusjon] – Finn Sletten, Jon Eeg-Henriksen, Miki n'Doye: 4: Montreal4/5(1).
  4. Oct 29,  · Check out Montreal by Kari Bremnes on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on poetiafintakinrods.soikmarvictivabcogebbaresagalvie.co
  5. – Lars Bremnes Choir [Kor] – Lars Bremnes, Ola Bremnes Contrabass – Stan Poplin Grand Piano [Flygel], Accordion [Trekkspill] – Kristin Skaare Guitar – Knut Reiersrud Music By [Melodi] – Lars Bremnes Other [Vals] – Knut Reiersrud Percussion [Perkusjon] – Finn Sletten, Miki n'Doye Words By [Tekst] – Kari Bremnes, Ola Bremnes: 4.
  6. Get all the lyrics to songs on Spor and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  7. Norwegian born singer and songwriter Kari Bremnes was born in in Lofoten. Her career as a performer was delayed by her desire to finish university (she earned a Master's Degree) and a short stint Read Full Biography. Overview ↓ Biography ↓ Discography ↓ Songs ↓Missing: Montreal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>