Oerend Hard - Normaal - Oerend Hard (Vinyl, LP, Album)

European Movies. TV Shows. Sound Library. World Music. African Traditional. Indian Ocean. Others South American Traditional. West Indies. Visual Kei. Shibuya Kei. Sound Tracks. Others Countries. Old Music. Ancient Music. Various Items.

Accessories for protection and cleaning. Transport packaging. Brush and Cleaners. Plastic sleeves for records. Plastic sleeves for CD. Record Displays.

Autograph Items. Special Records. Colored Vinyls. Gold Disc. Picture Disc. Other Special Records. Best magazine. Juke Box magazine. Record Collector Issues. Special Issues. Monthly magazines. Platine magazine. Other Magazines. CD players. Music Sheets. Concert Tickets. Groovy Objects books, mags, t-shirts Sell Compare.

Price : 2. Format : CD. Seller : discostars. Price : 4. Artist images 1 more. Normaal 24, listeners Related Tags rock dutch nederlandstalig Normaal is a very popular and long running Dutch rockband from the rural Achterhoek region in the east of the Netherlands. The group was formed in by lead singer Bennie Jolink and drummer Jan Manschot; Jolink has stated in an interview that this happend during a ride in Manschot's 2CV, when they were too stoned to drive and thus sat down at a bar.

Normaal plays blues rock, sometimes interrupted by cheesy ballads based on folk music like "Ik mos pissen" and "Deurdonderen". Their trademark however is their lyrics, in the dialect of the Achterhoek, about… read more.

Normaal is a very popular and long running Dutch rockband from the rural Achterhoek region in the east of the Netherlands.

The group was formed in by lead singer Bennie Jolink and drum… read more. The group was formed in by lead singer Bennie Jolink and drummer Jan Manschot; Jolink has stated in an inte… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track.

Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May How was the reading experience on this article?

The text was blurry Page doesn't load Other:. Details Include any more information that will help us locate the issue and fix it faster for you. Thank you for submitting a report! Submitting a report will send us an email through our customer support system.

Submit report Close. Recommended Articles Loading There are no references for this article. Subscribe to read the entire article. Try 2 weeks free now. Explore the DeepDyve Library Search or browse the journals available. All the latest content is available, no embargo periods. I really believe you've hit the nail on the head with this site in regards to solving the research-purchase issue. DeepDyve Freelancer.

DeepDyve Pro. Save searches from Google Scholar, PubMed. Create folders to organize your research. Export folders, citations. Read DeepDyve articles. Abstract access only. Unlimited access to over 18 million full-text articles.

Clip van de '85 live versie van Oerend hard.

8 thoughts on “Oerend Hard - Normaal - Oerend Hard (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Oerend Hard on Discogs. Label: Killroy - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo, Mono • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Rock •/5(43).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Oerend Hard on Discogs. Label: Pseudonym - VP,Pseudonym - VPS • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue, Test Pressing • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock5/5(1).
  3. Nov 11,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Oerend Hard on Discogs. Label: Pseudonym - VP,Pseudonym - VPS • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue Vinyl 7 Normaal - Oerend Hard (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  4. Jan 01,  · Check out Oerend Hard by Normaal on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on poetiafintakinrods.soikmarvictivabcogebbaresagalvie.co Amazon Music Unlimited HD Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store Open Web Player MP3 cart Settings Oerend Hard From the Album De Jonge Jaren van Normaal - 50 Jaar Nederpop January 1, Start your day free trial of.
  5. Oct 21,  · Oerend Hard, an Album by Normaal. Released in on Killroy (catalog no. ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Rock, Pop/5(1).
  6. Booklet contains lyrics to some songs. Tracks 1, 2, 3, 6, 9 and 11 taken from the Oerend Hard LP () Tracks 4, 14, 15 and 16 taken from the Ojadasawa LP () Track 5 taken from the Daldeejen single () Track 7 taken from the Ik Bun Moar Een Eenvoudige Boerenlul / Oh Deerne single () Track 8 and 10 taken from the Het Allerbeste Van Normaal compilation LP ()4/5(5).
  7. NORMAAL Vinyl Records and CDs Normaal have their first big Dutch Top 40 hit in with 'Oerend Hard'. The band have always a great sympathy for the situation of the farmers. After more than 40 years they played their farewell concert on December 19, at the GelreDome Stadium, Arnhem.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>