Off Da Chain - Lil Keke* - Cowgirl / Off Da Chain / Coast To Coast (Vinyl)

Ya Heard Me. I Been On [Remix]. Me and My Old School. Break 'Em Off. Getting Money. Platinum in Da Ghetto. Intro [Screwed]. Welcome 2 Houston. Gettin Money. I'm a "G". When We Ride. Im a Player. We Got Dope. I'm a G [Continued]. Break'em Off. Break Em' Off. Freestyle Twin Speaks. They Don't Know. Break Em Off. Smoke with Me. It's Goin Down.

Undaground All-Stars. Icon C. Know What I'm Sayin'. High Come Down. Smoke With Me. I Use Rhymes. Platinum in da Ghetto. Intro Seven Freestyle Still Gettin It In. Do You Love It. Off da Chain. Love for Ya. Pyrex Shakin'. What I Wanna Do. Don't You Know. Lil' Keke feat: E. Pyrex Shakin' M. Lil' Keke feat: Lil C. Lil' Keke feat: C-Note. Cowgirl M. Lil' Keke feat: MJG. Bad Man M. Where My Dog At M. Off da Chain M. Time Felon M. Lil' Keke feat: Big Hawk.

What I Wanna Do M. Nothing Wit Me 6. Skit 7. We Don't Love Them 8. Freestyle 9. Outro pass: 44Atze pt. I Need A 2. Sippin' In The South 3. Screwed Up Click 4. Coming Out Of The South 5. It's Time To Get Crunk 6. Dedication 8. Gonna Explode 9. Give It A Chance Take A Look Come Thru What's Up Jealous pass: 44Atze pt.

Intro - with Judge Dredd 2. Skit - with Lile Keke 5. Skit - with Lil' Flip 8. Trap - with Lil' KeKe 9. Feel Good Song - with Judge Dredd Crazy World - with Judge Dredd In Your Mouth - with Judge Dredd Serious Song - with Judge Dredd Big Pokey 4.

Big Pokey Archie Lee Big Pokey Slowed Archie Lee Slowed E-Class An Crystal Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Sell and save on fees Sell general listings with no success fees, plus more exclusive benefits with Choice by Trade Me.

View My Trade Me. Reporting Monthly summary Export agent reports Export job reports Current subscription listings: Listings this month: Monthly plan: Prepaid listings remaining: Prepaid branding remaining: Prepaid features remaining: Prepaid promoted listings remaining: Buy a job pack. Book a courier Manage bookings Send my sold item Send something else.

Got something to send? Professional seller? Try My Products, a free Trade Me tool that helps you manage your listings. View community. Announcements Message board Help. Register Log in. Search Trade Me. Listing : View Count: 1. New item Ping Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal. Track Listing: 1. Intro 2. Platinum In Da Ghetto 3. Coast 2 Coast 4. Skit 1 5. Do You Love It 6.

Off Da Chain 3 Time Felon What I Wanna Do Lil Keke - Ridin' Wit Da Top Off Volume 1: Best Of Both Worlds (V0) Lil Keke - Featured From Coast To Coast Lil Keke - The Chronicles Big Chief & Lil Keke - Standing Ovation Custom Made Gangstas - If You Ain't Hungry Don't Come To The Table.

9 thoughts on “Off Da Chain - Lil Keke* - Cowgirl / Off Da Chain / Coast To Coast (Vinyl)

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Cowgirl on Discogs. Label: Koch Records - KOC • Format: Vinyl Lil Keke* Cowgirl / Off Da Chain / Coast To Coast KOC-DS Lil Keke* Cowgirl /5(2).
  2. Off Da Chain Lyrics: (talking) / Houston, Texas, the third largest city in the U.S.A / We really off the hook, we off the chain man / No doubt, off the rip, ain't no telling about me / Busting haters.
  3. Lil' Keke "Off Da Chain": Houston, Texas, the third largest city in the U.S.A. We really off the hook, we off the chain man.
  4. Read or print original Off Da Chain lyrics updated! Houston, Texas, the third largest city in the you. S. A / We really off the hook.
  5. Become A Better Singer In Only 30 Days, With Easy Video Lessons! (talking) Houston, Texas, the third largest city in the U.S.A. We really off the hook, we off the chain man [Lil' Keke] No doubt, off the rip, ain't no telling about me Busting haters on a mill that like a half a ki I come prepared off the block, keeping one in the cham-ber Back from no where here comes the black lone ranger From.
  6. Listen to your favorite songs from Platinum In Da Ghetto [Explicit] by Lil' Keke Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  7. Lil Keke - Off Da Chain Lyrics. Houston, Texas, the third largest city in the U.S.A We really off the hook, we off the chain man No doubt, off the rip, ain't no telling ab. East and West coast and the dirty Southside I'm on fire, on fire, that's the name of the game They say we off the hook but we really off the chain.
  8. Off Da Chain Producer – DX (2) 8: Cowgirl Featuring – Chi'She, MJG Producer – Solo* 9: Mr DJ Featuring – Zero* Producer – DJ Dev, Shannon Sanders, Sonny Paradise, Street Flavor: Bad Man Producer – Solo* 3 Time Felon Featuring – Big Hawk* Producer – DX (2) Coast 2 Coast Producer – Solo.
  9. Jul 19,  · I do not own this, you can support Lil Keke by orderin the album from here: poetiafintakinrods.soikmarvictivabcogebbaresagalvie.co

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>