Skrik - Moderat Likvidation - Mammutation (Cassette)

Boleh beli dari brader Jeo. Jumpa anda di sana! Saturday, June 23, Out Now!! Saturday, June 16, Out Now!! Hey punk and crusties! Send your demo to us! BKR , P. Tuesday, May 22, Out Now!! Friday, May 18, Out Now!! Saturday, May 12, Out Now!!! He got to leg surgery because of past history. The pain is back. Jeo is a very nice person that i have know since i was in school hahaha. He sometimes organize a show for local and touring band. Anyway, hope you will get well soon bro! The sleeve cover is already done but the tapes still in pressing factory.

Hope they will call me soon when it done. TAF is really nice person and understanding. This tapes suppose to be released in year of or January , but in that year, i have a lot of problem in my personal daily life. No time management for the label! My life is chaos, no social activity especially in punk , no label running etc.

But, glad that TAF is understand what happen to me in year of that.. Anyway thanks to all band that give me trust and still interested working with me im so happy and grateful. You guys awesome! This is real punk attitude. Anyway thanks a lot to TAF.

I have mastering this tapes again for the pro done cassette before send to pressing factory. By placing your order, you agree to our Terms of Use. Customer reviews. How are ratings calculated? Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon.

It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. No customer reviews. Disons qu'ils sont susceptibles d'exister. Quoi qu'ils ne vivent pas vraiment. C'est marrant pour une reprise de web zine de faire la chronique d'un disque sorti il y a 17 ans. Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Leave a comment below and we will contact you.

You send the tape and we return the tape after a week. All recordings are made without any digital enhancements. This cassette has live records from Ultrahuset outside Stockholm.

The recordings are from to …. With the Trumph backdrop, band such as Icons of Filth has never been more valid…. Alright — a hardcore compilation with European bands from — sweet. This is the first of two compilations issued by the Anti System zine Klausdorf, Germany … [more].

It could not be a more perfect title as some of the members sadly moved on to some white power band…. It features the most known bands, everyone with a killer bass-sound.

Some songs are new to me!!! Another tape I was asked to rip. Zukrowsky Sweden and Instigators UK … [more]. I was asked to rip this this tape — so I did. For more info about the band, check out this link … [more]. Here is a rip of a split tape. Two bands were not very famous outside Sweden. Alright, another tape post. Gods of Masturbation was formed in January when Nillen from D. A and Mika from Produkt Assar had not much to do with their orignal bands.

I did not plan to post this tape, but as someone asked for a rip — so here it is. Fleshmess from Gothenurg featured people from T. When the drummer, Senap , heard I had this tape his here is his statement; Oh fuck… shit!!!

He issued 30 tapes between and So here is a post of their second demo from early and an awesome live recording from Club Dolores on December 28th This tapes shreds in our humble option…. Legendary band — this is the tape it took 20 years to cut to vinyl. This tape got a few more songs. Cool but weird band. Started with Death Metal and went to Crust. As almost all demos are lost I had to make a decent rip… [more]. I was checking out a box of tapes in a Stockholm record store and quickly grapped this tape.

I noticed it was released by a Tony Sundstrand of Sala, Sweden. He is the dude who put out his own band Project X on Survivors Tape. I thought this was another project of him but quickly realized that this is the anarcho-punk act Distrupters of Norwich, UK… [more]. However, there were a few one with a quite different sound: fast like hell but no so heavy. Rare tape with The Pain, release a year after the band folded… [more].

This might be one of the oddest posts on the site. Psychedelic pop! There is a reason. Interesting, two members was also in the mighty hardcore act WAX. Rock General. Current Rock. Metal General.

Dark Metal. Grind Core. Hard Core. Hard Rock. Hard Rock French. Neo Metal. Stoner Rock. Metal Fusion. Rock n Roll. Elvis Presley. The Beatles. The Rolling Stones. Pop general. Current Pop. Pop 90s. Pop 80s. French Pop. French Rock.

Moderat likvidation är ett svenskt punkband från Malmö.Bandet existerade ursprungligen mellan och , men återförenades gav man ut en ny fullängdsskiva med titeln Mammutation.

8 thoughts on “Skrik - Moderat Likvidation - Mammutation (Cassette)

  1. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Moderat Likvidation - Mammutation at Discogs. Complete your Moderat Likvidation collection/5(18).
  2. May 20,  · Check out Mammutation by Moderat Likvidation on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on poetiafintakinrods.soikmarvictivabcogebbaresagalvie.co
  3. Barcode: 7 ; Matrix / Runout (Side A): ELDORADO DTAKT A K SST Matrix / Runout (Side B): ELDORADO DTAKT B K SST /5(15).
  4. Mammutation, an album by Moderat Likvidation on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  5. Moderat Likvidation (Swedish: Moderate liquidation) is a Swedish hardcore punk band formed in Malmö in by guitarist Per Berglund and singer Patrik "Fjalle" Wisemark. The band originally existed between and , but reunited in In , the band put .
  6. Moderat Likvidation - Mammutation Moderat Likvidation - Mammutation SKU: £ £ Unavailable per item Legendary Swedish punk band, together between , but reformed in and put out this stunner in Facebook; Twitter; Pinterest; Google+; Quantity. Add to Cart.
  7. Jun 09,  · MODERAT LIKVIDATION: La banda nace en el año , Suecia, esta banda junto con Anti Cimex fueron los primero en unsar el D-Beat en la bateria, aunque no hicos tanto suyo el D-Beat, hiso su propio estilo llendose mas a lo que es el punk, este disco que publico data del año , justo en el año en que sus intergrantes deciden juntarce denuevo despues de una muy larga ausencia! sus .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>