Whats The Use - Edith Frost - Its A Game (CD, Album)

Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Get all 6 Edith Frost releases available on Bandcamp.

Emergency It's A Game What's The Use A Mirage Playmate My Lover Won't Call Lucky Charm Larger Than Life Lovin' You Goodbye Edith returns with an album about lost love, unrequited love, dreamy love - every sort of love. Tags alternative folk singer-songwriter country folk melancholy pop rock singer-songwriter Austin. Bandcamp Album of the Day Sep 9, go to album. Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Additional taxes may apply.

By placing your order, you agree to our Terms of Use. Customer reviews. How are ratings calculated? Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness.

Top reviews Most recent Top reviews. Top reviews from the United States. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Let's say you're a friend of Edith Frost's and you're out with her having a good time at the state fair since she needs a day away and someone to talk to because she can't withstand the pain and fire of heartbreak alone.

The wind gently brushes everyone's hair as the sun takes it's time setting over the rides and the kids having fun and there's Edith with your ear, disclosing some of her deepest emotions and longings. Hearing those things is one of the saddest things about being alive but feeling them through her is also one of the most exhilarating.

This scenario may not be the case with most listeners but it'll feel that way less than a minute into her new album "It's A Game". This vivid and utterly engaging journal of romance, heartbreak and the general musings in between and the careful buoyancy she gives each and every story will bring tears to your eyes if you let them.

Edith makes some of the saddest most beautiful country music around. The best way to describe it would be that if you went into an old house and slowly ventured into the light colored living room they all have and noticed the slew of family portraits that are always there circling the room.

Aug 01,  · Release Name: Edith_Frost-Its_A_Game-CD-FLACMAHOU Artist: Edith Frost Album: It's A Game Genre: Indie Year: Tracks: 13 Duration: Size: MB. Edith Frost is back from a four-year canter through the wilderness. IT'S a GAME is her first release since 's WONDER WONDER and it finds Edith still at the top off her game, writing and singing songs from .

8 thoughts on “Whats The Use - Edith Frost - Its A Game (CD, Album)

  1. Edith Frost is back from a four-year canter through the wilderness. IT'S a GAME is her first release since 's WONDER WONDER and it finds Edith still at the top off her game, writing and singing songs from both sides of heartbreak/5(3).
  2. Its a Game and Calling over Time are Edith Frost's best music. There are years between the two albums but the kinship is very very close. Each song on Its a Game will transport you to the world of sweet repose/5(3).
  3. Edith Frost: It's A Game ‎ (CD, Album) Spunk: URA Australia: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release Review Changes. Add to Collection /5(9).
  4. Edith returns with an album about lost love, unrequited love, dreamy love - every sort of love. Play the game along with Ms. Frost and her gorgeous country-folk music.
  5. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Edith Frost - It's A Game at Discogs. Complete your Edith Frost collection/5(17).
  6. Edith Frost It's a Game LP/CD/MP3/FLAC Drag City Released Catalog # DC LP $ Buy. Compact Disc $ Buy. FLAC Download $ Buy. MP3 Download $ Buy. All Tracks. Edith returns with an album about lost love, unrequited love, dreamy love - every sort of love. Play the game along with Ms. Frost and her gorgeous.
  7. Jul 29,  · Edith Frost (born August 18, ) is an American singer-songwriter who describes her music as "pensive countrified psychedelia". Born in San Antonio, Texas, Frost moved to Brooklyn in where she played in the country bands the Holler Sisters, the Marfa Lights and Edith .
  8. Aug 23,  · From the album "It's A Game" (): poetiafintakinrods.soikmarvictivabcogebbaresagalvie.co If you like it, buy it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>