You Got To Me - Neil Diamond - Classics The Early Years (CD)

User does not exist. Incorrect Password. Remember Me. Join Now! From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Neil Diamond. Retrieved March 9, Retrieved February 10, Retrieved 19 November Australian Recording Industry Association. Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Jeff Barry , Ellie Greenwich.

Heartlight Classics: The Early Years Primitive Kentucky Woman. Neil Diamond. Cherry, Cherry. Solitary Man. You Got to Me. Thank the Lord for the Night Time. I'm a Believer.

Like his debut, it has never been released on CD, though all but two of the tracks were made available on the Classics: The Early Years compilation. All tracks are also available on the compilation album The Bang Years

8 thoughts on “You Got To Me - Neil Diamond - Classics The Early Years (CD)

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Classics The Early Years on Discogs. Label: Columbia - ,Sony BMG Music Entertainment - • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock/5(2).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Classics The Early Years on Discogs. Label: CBS - CDCBS • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Pop • Neil Diamond - Classics The Early Years (CD) | Discogs/5(4).
  3. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Neil Diamond - Classics The Early Years at Discogs. Complete your Neil Diamond collection/5().
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Carrollton Press Vinyl release of Classics The Early Years on Discogs. Label: Columbia - PC • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation, Stereo Carrollton Press • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock You Got To Me: A5: I Got The Feelin' (Oh No, No) A6: Thank The /5(69).
  5. Product description. Neil Diamond ~ Classics: The Early Years poetiafintakinrods.soikmarvictivabcogebbaresagalvie.co Originally recorded for legendary producer Bert Berns' Bang label, this collection documents the mid-'60s period when Neil Diamond was an emerging New York songwriter and apprentice pop star/5(73).
  6. Classics: The Early Years rounds up 12 highlights from Neil Diamond's recordings for Bang Records. These, of course, were Diamond's earliest recordings, and for many fans they remain among his very best work, and it's easy to see why -- not only are these terrific songs, but the productions don't oversell the songs. Even when strings grace the productions, there's a dark, brooding vibe to the ballads, and 10/
  7. Jul 28,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group You Got To Me · Neil Diamond The Bang Years ℗ Neil Diamond, under exclusive license to Capitol Re.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>